Useful Links

Useful Links

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2023 - 2024

AUTUMN TERM 2023

  

First day

Monday, 4 September 2023

Last day

Thursday, 21 December 2023

Half term

Monday, 23 October 2023 to Friday, 27 October 2023

 

 

SPRING TERM 2024

 

First day

Tuesday, 8 January 2024

Last day

Thursday, 28 March 2024

Half term

Monday, 12 February 2024 to Friday, 16 February 2024

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2024

  

First day

Monday, 15 April 2024

Last day

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Half term

Monday, 27 May 2024 to Friday, 31 May 2024*

 

 

* Summer Term half term includes the Spring Bank Holiday (Monday, 27 May 2024)

NOTES:

     Staff Professional Days

The 5 staff training and development days are decided by the school’s governing body at the end of the summer term. Students do not attend school on these days.