Useful Links

Useful Links

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018-19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

First day

Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Last day

Friday, 21 December 2018

Half term

Monday, 22 October 2018 to Friday, 26 October 2018 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

First day

Monday, 7 January 2019

Last day

Friday, 5 April 2019

Half term

Monday, 18 February 2019 to Friday, 22 February 2019 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

First day

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Last day

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Half term

Monday, 27 May 2019 to Friday, 31 May 2019

 

 

Staff Professional Days - The school will be closed for staff training, students should not attend school on these days:
Monday 03 September 2018
Tuesday 04 September 2018
Monday 29 October 2018
Friday 30 November 2018
Friday 05 July 2019

 

*Summer Term half term includes Spring Bank Holiday