Useful Links

Useful Links

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

 

First day

Thursday, 1 September 2022

Last day

Friday, 16 December 2022

Half term

Monday, 24 October 2022 to Friday, 28 October 2022

 

 

SPRING TERM 2023

 

First day

Tuesday, 3 January 2023

Last day

Friday, 31 March 2023

Half term

Monday, 13 February 2023 to Friday, 17 February 2023

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

 

First day

Monday, 17 April 2023

Last day

Friday, 21 July 2023

Half term

Monday, 29 May 2023 to Friday, 2 June 2023*

 

 

 

*Summer Term half term includes the Spring Bank Holiday (Monday, 29 May 2023)

NOTES:
Staff Professional Days
The 5 staff training and development days are decided by the school's governing body at the end of the summer term. Students do not attend school on these days.